Calendar

Academy of Choice Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Spanish CBE Level IV
-
A204
Elijah Rising Field Trip
Pizza and Games after school for participants
Phoenix Parent Information Session
-
Library
Wed, Feb 27
Early Dismissal
-
Academy of Choice
Fri, Mar 1
Phoenix Campus Tour
-
Sat, Mar 2
Genius Day
-
The Guthrie Center
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 20
Student Council Meeting
-
Conference Room
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Information Session
-
Library Annex
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal
-
Academy of Choice
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Academy of Choice
  • District